hening...

| January 23, 2009

Instead of editing the ppt, now i lie awake sitting in my bed, facing my computer, using the internet to surf the world. just chek out liverpudlian milis that make me😦 sad n🙂 smile.

now i feel that my rhytm of life changing dramatically. a bit out of  gasp, but still can handle it. keep learning, keep reading, keep writing (yesterday i just made my own speech pheww.. , geez.. it’s just quite long a time ago the last time i  learn my english), keep analysing, keep excel-ing, n of course keep ppt-ing.

thanx god its friday, n tomorrow is a long weekend, n u’ll be there tomorrow

cant wait to see u🙂


Posted in life, liverpool, love

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

